Miracle (Eps 3)

Dad??!!

Mr.Orson is her father?! I thought he wasn’t married?!

‘Bye Zane!’ Yup. She’s going with her “Dad”. Leaving me so speechless.

‘Bye..’ It’s still unbelievable. Wow.

‘Sir. Shall we go home?’ 

*Later at home*

‘Aaaaaaaa!!!! Can’t concentrate!! That girl’s driving me crazy!’ Where are my cigarettes. ‘Dan. Bring my ash tray along with the cigarettes.’

*Smoking*

Damn. That devil. She’s more than a devil. She just keeps on surprising me. Plus she’s so small to be in the same class. And she doesn’t study. 

*In the morning at school*

‘Hi! Good morning!’ Kill me somebody.

‘What’s with that overfriendly attitude. Doesn’t suit you at all.’

‘What do you mean?’ Damn she’s loud. ‘You know. I was thinking if-‘

‘No thank you. You’re are not going to be a “friend” of mine. We met. We talked. Thank you. And now we are just classmates.’

*Pow*

‘Ouch!! What was that for?!!’

‘For not listening. You should be a good listener before you share your ideas.’ That attitude. 

‘As I was saying, I was wondering if you could pretend like we never talked. You know it’s difficult for me to keep explaining to the girls about you.’

‘Who’s even asking you to tell them. Just ignore them. And by the way. I like your idea.’

*Teacher enters*

‘So class. Your exams are starting from tomorrow. Make sure everyone’s prepared.’

More than just prepared. I’m sure Missy hasn’t even started. This is a good way to teach her a lesson. Oh my gosh Zane you are so smart. 

‘Zane. You look like an idiot smiling all by yourself in the corner of the class you know.’

*class starts laughing*

ZURI! YOU LITTLE DEVIL!!!!

Leave a Reply

